Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of secretary of the Cabinet for Economic Development, the Adjutant General of the Commonwealth, the executive director of the KCMA, the commissioner of the Department of Veterans' Affairs, and the five at-large members of the Commission. The chair and vice-chair of the Commission serve as the chair and vice-chair of the Executive Committee.